Monday, 24 February 2014 20:22

Annual Spring Sale

Written by

Its that time of year again.  Starts March 1 and runs through till March 16.

Friday, 14 February 2014 18:17

Industry 9 Torch Carbon 32 Enduro wheelset

Written by

Just arrived for the 27.5 wheel market.  


Friday, 31 January 2014 20:28

Barred for life 2 dvd/bluray

Written by

Just hit the shelves at East Side

Wednesday, 22 January 2014 19:22

DVO Emerald in stock!

Written by

Tuesday, 21 January 2014 21:44

Lama Cycles shop stop at East Side Cycle

Written by
Tuesday, 17 December 2013 21:19

Arrival DVD

Written by

Arrival is now in stock


Monday, 09 December 2013 21:19

2014 Devinci Troy

Written by

Devinci Troys have started to arrive.  These are selling fast so dont wait till spring as there may not be any left!


Wednesday, 04 December 2013 15:59


Written by



Monday, 11 November 2013 16:42

Santa Cruz Bronson demo bike

Written by

Our carbon Bronson has arrived and is now available for test rides.  Come try out one of the hottest 650b bikes on the market.  We will have the full line of 650b bikes from Santa Cruz for 2014 


Wednesday, 23 October 2013 17:39

Trainer season is upon us

Written by

All the popular trainers are in stock from Kinetic, Cycleops and Blackburn.